skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar Forms Contact Registration Tryouts ADK Thunder Tickets

PeeWee A

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Saturday October 26, 2019

Bethlehem PW A

PeeWee A

Sunday October 27, 2019

PeeWee A

Bethlehem PW A

Saturday November 02, 2019

ADK PW A

PeeWee A

Sunday November 03, 2019

Northshire

PeeWee A

Saturday November 09, 2019

PeeWee A

Plattsburgh PW A

Saturday November 16, 2019

PeeWee A

Clifton Park PW A

Saturday November 23, 2019

TA Titans PW A

PeeWee A

Saturday November 23, 2019

Clifton Park Eagles PW Green

PeeWee A

Sunday December 01, 2019

PeeWee A

Troy Albany

Friday December 06, 2019

PeeWee A

Rome Grizzlies Tournament

Saturday December 07, 2019

PeeWee A

Rome Grizzlies Tournament

Sunday December 08, 2019

PeeWee A

Rome Grizzlies Tournament

Saturday December 14, 2019

PeeWee A

Northshire

Sunday December 15, 2019

Clifton Park PW A

PeeWee A

Friday December 27, 2019

PeeWee A

Plattsburgh Tournament

Saturday December 28, 2019

PeeWee A

Plattsburgh Tournament

Sunday December 29, 2019

PeeWee A

Plattsburgh Tournament

Friday January 03, 2020

Mark Woodcock Memorial Tourney

PeeWee A

Saturday January 04, 2020

Mark Woodcock Memorial Tourney

PeeWee A

Sunday January 05, 2020

Mark Woodcock Memorial Tourney

PeeWee A

Saturday January 11, 2020

Berkshire Bruins

PeeWee A

Sunday January 12, 2020

West Point Jr Knights

PeeWee A

Sunday January 12, 2020

West Point Jr Knights

PeeWee A

Saturday January 18, 2020

ADK PW A

PeeWee A

Friday January 24, 2020

PeeWee A

ADK Fire On Ice Tournament

Saturday January 25, 2020

PeeWee A

ADK Fire On Ice Tournament

Sunday January 26, 2020

PeeWee A

ADK Fire On Ice Tournament

Saturday February 01, 2020

Chazy PeeWee A

PeeWee A

Sunday February 09, 2020

PeeWee A

Bethlehem PW A

Sunday February 16, 2020

Clifton Park PW A

PeeWee A

Saturday February 22, 2020

PeeWee A

Troy Albany Engineers PW A

Saturday February 22, 2020

Tech Valley Championship Game

PeeWee A

Sunday February 23, 2020

PeeWee A

Binghamton Jr. Devils

Saturday February 29, 2020

PeeWee A

Troy - Albany Titans

Sunday March 01, 2020

Plattsbugh PW A

PeeWee A

Thursday March 12, 2020

PeeWee A

CAN/AM Challenge Cup

Friday March 13, 2020

PeeWee A

CAN/AM Challenge Cup

Saturday March 14, 2020

PeeWee A

CAN/AM Challenge Cup

Sunday March 15, 2020

PeeWee A

CAN/AM Challenge Cup

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 26 -
Bethlehem PW A
Vernon - (Fall Classic)
2:25 PM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
@ Bethlehem PW A
Bethlehem YMCA, Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
ADK PW A
Weibel Ave Rink
10:10 AM EDT
Sun Nov 3 -
Northshire
Weibel
11:55 AM EST
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Plattsburgh PW A
Plattsburgh Ice Rink
12:45 PM EST
Sat Nov 16 -
@ Clifton Park PW A
Capital Ice Arena - Clifton Park, NY, Clifton Common Boulevard, Clifton Park, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
TA Titans PW A
Weibel
11:55 AM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
Clifton Park Eagles PW Green
Weibel
3:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 1 -
@ Troy Albany
Frear Park Rink, Frear Park Road, Troy, NY, USA
10:00 AM EST
Fri Dec 6 -
@ Rome Grizzlies Tournament
TBD
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Rome Grizzlies Tournament
TBD
Sun Dec 8 -
@ Rome Grizzlies Tournament
TBD
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Northshire
Riley Rink at Hunter Park, Hunter Park Road, Manchester Center, VT, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
Clifton Park PW A
Weibel
3:40 PM EST
Fri Dec 27 -
@ Plattsburgh Tournament
Plattsburgh Ice Rink
TBD
Sat Dec 28 -
@ Plattsburgh Tournament
Plattsburgh Ice Rink
TBD
Sun Dec 29 -
@ Plattsburgh Tournament
Plattsburgh Ice Rink
TBD
Fri Jan 3 -
Mark Woodcock Memorial Tourney
TBD
Sat Jan 4 -
Mark Woodcock Memorial Tourney
TBD
Sun Jan 5 -
Mark Woodcock Memorial Tourney
TBD
Sat Jan 11 -
Berkshire Bruins
Weibel
6:40 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
West Point Jr Knights
Weibel
11:40 AM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
West Point Jr Knights
Weibel
4:25 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
ADK PW A
Weibel
3:25 PM EST
Fri Jan 24 -
@ ADK Fire On Ice Tournament
Glens Falls Civic Center, Civic Center Plaza, Glens Falls, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 25 -
@ ADK Fire On Ice Tournament
Glens Falls Civic Center, Civic Center Plaza, Glens Falls, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 26 -
@ ADK Fire On Ice Tournament
Glens Falls Civic Center, Civic Center Plaza, Glens Falls, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 1 -
Chazy PeeWee A
Weibel
9:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Bethlehem PW A
Bethlehem YMCA, Delaware Avenue, Delmar, NY, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
Clifton Park PW A
Weibel
8:20 AM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Troy Albany Engineers PW A
Frear Park Rink, Frear Park Road, Troy, NY, USA
3:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
Tech Valley Championship Game
TBD
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Binghamton Jr. Devils
Binghampton
2:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Troy - Albany Titans
Frear Park Rink, Frear Park Road, Troy, NY, USA
2:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
Plattsbugh PW A
Weibel
10:10 AM EST
Thu Mar 12 -
@ CAN/AM Challenge Cup
Lake Placid, NY, USA
TBD
Fri Mar 13 -
@ CAN/AM Challenge Cup
Lake Placid, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 14 -
@ CAN/AM Challenge Cup
Lake Placid, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 15 -
@ CAN/AM Challenge Cup
Lake Placid, NY, USA
TBD