skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar SYHI News Forms Contact Registration Tryouts

SYHI Contacts

Mailing Address:

Saratoga Youth Hockey, Inc.
PO BOX 247
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866





Board of Directors Contacts:

Address to our rinks

Weibel Rink and Vernon Rink

30 Weibel Avenue

Saratoga Springs, NY  12866

2018-19 Officers:

2018-19 Executive Commitee

As of  April 18, 2018 


President (term expires 2021)

Phone: (518)-365-4185

TREASURER Shane Waters

Treasurer (Term Expires March 2019)

Phone: (518) 573-3075

SECRETARY Craig Durant

Secretary (Term expires 2019)

Phone: (518) 330-8492


VP for Hockey Operations, Master Scheduler, On Ice Committee (Term Expires March 2020)

Phone: (518) 812-6546

ACE Anthony Kenney

ACE Coordinator

Melinda Guyette

Tournament & Special Event Director, Squirt Level Director (Term Expires March 2020)

Rodney Eddy

SYHI Sponsorships(Term Expires March 2020)

John Phillips

Snack Bar Director, Referee Scheduler (term expires 2020)

Kathie Carswell

(Term Expires March 2017)

Phone: (518) 339-2909

Troy Caswell

Ass't TVHL Director (Term Expires March 2019)

Jim Ball

Head Goalie Coordinator

Kelly Linn

Registrar, Webmaster (Term Expires March 2018)

Phone: (518) 330-4024

Michael Montelone

DIBS Manager, Grow the game, (Term Expires March 2020)

Molly Morgoslepov

Grow the Game Chair, Girls Director, On Ice Committee (Term Expires March 2017)

Phone: (518) 879-9815

Charles Nelsen

(Term Expires March 2021)

Phone: (518) 577-7519

Ryan Marry

Ass't Tournament/Event Director (Term Expires March 2021)

Jason Hunt

(term expires March 2021)