skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar SYHI News Forms Contact Registration Tryouts
Header logo
Adirondack trust company

2016-17 Bantam A Team Tryout Update

Updated April 12, 2016

The following players have been selected to play for our 2016-17 Bantam A program:

  • Joseph Amodio
  • Bradley Blake
  • Xavier Clarke
  • William Detora
  • Jimmy Fitzgerald
  • Dale Hammond
  • Samuel Jacob
  • Kent Leighton
  • Collin Messick
  • Michael Montague
  • Brendan Murphy
  • Mack Ogden
  • Jordan Pincheon
  • Grant Rice
  • Griffin Sarver
  • Jax Todorovic
  • Charles Welsh
  • Devon Wormley

These players will have one week to complete a player commitment form (found below) and return it to the SYHI registrar via email @

Head Coach Mike Wormley and the volunteer team who conducted the tryouts and evaluation process congratulate all of the kids who attended tryouts for their hard work and great attitudes on and off the ice during tryouts.

Players who were not selected in this round will be required to tryout for the B Team  in the fall.  They will NOT be responsible for another $40 tryout fee at that time.